skip navigation

Brookfield Central

Regular Season 2011

Saturday August 20, 2011

Madison Memorial

1

Brookfield Central

2

Tuesday August 23, 2011

Brookfield Central

5

West Allis Hale

0

Thursday August 25, 2011

Brookfield Central

4

Shorewood

0

Saturday August 27, 2011

Nicolet

0

Brookfield Central

0

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Menomonee Falls

2

Brookfield Central

1

Wednesday September 07, 2011

Marquette University

3

Brookfield Central

2

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Brookfield Central

10

West Allis Central

2

Saturday September 17, 2011

Appleton North

0

Brookfield Central

2

Tuesday September 20, 2011

Brookfield East

3

Brookfield Central

2

Tuesday September 27, 2011

Brookfield Central

4

Wauwatosa East

0

Saturday October 01, 2011

Brookfield Central

5

Kettle Moraine

1

Tuesday October 04, 2011

Sussex Hamilton

0

Brookfield Central

4

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Plymouth

0

Brookfield Central

2

Thursday October 13, 2011

Wauwatosa East

1

Brookfield Central

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 20
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
W
Shorewood
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
T
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 7
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
Kettle Moraine
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
L
FINAL