skip navigation

Madison West

Regular Season 2011

Friday August 19, 2011

Xavier

1

Madison West

3

Saturday August 20, 2011

Madison West

2

Eau Claire Memorial

0

Saturday August 20, 2011

De Pere

1

Madison West

2

Tuesday August 23, 2011

Madison West

2

Mount Horeb

0

Thursday August 25, 2011

Madison West

8

Janesville Craig

0

Saturday August 27, 2011

Wauwatosa East

1

Madison West

2

Thursday September 01, 2011

Madison West

3

Madison Memorial

2

Tuesday September 06, 2011

Middleton

4

Madison West

0

Friday September 09, 2011

Hartford

1

Madison West

2

Saturday September 10, 2011

Madison West

2

New Berlin West

0

Saturday September 10, 2011

Verona

2

Madison West

3

Monday September 12, 2011

Madison La Follette

3

Madison West

1

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Madison West

10

Janesville Parker

0

Thursday September 15, 2011

Madison East

0

Madison West

3

Tuesday September 20, 2011

Madison West

2

Oregon

1

Thursday September 22, 2011

Madison West

4

Beloit Memorial

2

Tuesday September 27, 2011

Madison West

3

Verona

0

Saturday October 01, 2011

Homestead

0

Madison West

5

Tuesday October 04, 2011

Sun Prairie

3

Madison West

4

Thursday October 06, 2011

Madison West

3

Waunakee

0

Friday October 07, 2011

Madison West

2

Edgewood

0

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Poynette/Portage

0

Madison West

9

Thursday October 13, 2011

Waunakee

0

Madison West

4

Thursday October 20, 2011

Sauk Prairie

0

Madison West

4

Saturday October 22, 2011

Madison West

1

Middleton

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 19
W
Waunakee Invite, Waunakee,Wi
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
Waunakee Tournament at Waunakee
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
Waunakee Invite, Waunakee, Wi
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
W
New Berlin West Tourney at New Berlin West
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
New Berlin West Tourney at New Berlin West
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
New Berlin West Tourney at New Berlin West
FINAL
Mon Sep 12
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
W
@ Oregon
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
W
@ Verona
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 7
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 20
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
T
WIAA Sectional Waunakee
FINAL