skip navigation

Marshfield

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday August 16, 2011

Marshfield

0

Menomonie

1

Monday August 22, 2011

Marshfield

0

Sun Prairie

5

Tuesday August 23, 2011

Marshfield

0

Wisconsin Rapids

1

Thursday August 25, 2011

Wausau West

1

Marshfield

3

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Marshfield

0

Wausau East

1

Thursday September 01, 2011

Merrill

0

Marshfield

1

Friday September 02, 2011

Marshfield

2

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

2

Saturday September 03, 2011

Marshfield

1

Fond du Lac

1

Saturday September 03, 2011

Maine West

4

Marshfield

1

Tuesday September 06, 2011

Marshfield

0

D.C. Everest

2

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Stevens Point

6

Marshfield

2

Thursday September 15, 2011

Wisconsin Rapids

0

Marshfield

3

Saturday September 17, 2011

Tomah

0

Marshfield

3

Tuesday September 20, 2011

Marshfield

0

Wausau West

4

Thursday September 22, 2011

Wausau East

4

Marshfield

0

Tuesday September 27, 2011

Merrill

1

Marshfield

4

Thursday September 29, 2011

D.C. Everest

1

Marshfield

2

Thursday October 06, 2011

Marshfield

1

Stevens Point

5

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Marshfield

0

Hudson

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 16
L
Marshfield Invite at Marshfield
FINAL
Mon Aug 22
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
T
Fond du Lac Invite at Fond du Lac
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
T
Fond du Lac Invite(Fond du Lac)
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
L
Fond du Lac Invite(Fond du Lac)
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
L
@ Hudson
FINAL