skip navigation

Menomonee Falls

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday August 16, 2011

Milwaukee King/Juneau

0

Menomonee Falls

9

Tuesday August 16, 2011

Racine Horlick

0

Menomonee Falls

4

Wednesday August 17, 2011

Racine Park

0

Menomonee Falls

3

Friday August 19, 2011

Appleton North

4

Menomonee Falls

0

Saturday August 20, 2011

Menomonee Falls

2

New Berlin West

2

Saturday August 20, 2011

Menomonee Falls

8

Green Bay East

1

Tuesday August 23, 2011

Brookfield East

0

Menomonee Falls

1

Thursday August 25, 2011

Milwaukee King/Juneau

1

Menomonee Falls

7

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Menomonee Falls

2

Brookfield Central

1

Thursday September 01, 2011

Menomonee Falls

2

Kettle Moraine

1

Wednesday September 07, 2011

Menomonee Falls

0

Wauwatosa East

1

Thursday September 08, 2011

Waukesha North

0

Menomonee Falls

4

Friday September 09, 2011

Menomonee Falls

6

Franklin

2

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Marquette University

2

Menomonee Falls

0

Thursday September 15, 2011

Nicolet

2

Menomonee Falls

6

Tuesday September 20, 2011

Menomonee Falls

4

Sussex Hamilton

1

Friday September 23, 2011

Menomonee Falls

2

Hartford

0

Saturday September 24, 2011

Menomonee Falls

0

Slinger

0

Tuesday September 27, 2011

West Allis Central

0

Menomonee Falls

4

Saturday October 01, 2011

Milwaukee Riverside/Golda Meir

0

Menomonee Falls

8

Tuesday October 04, 2011

Menomonee Falls

4

West Allis Hale

1

Thursday October 06, 2011

Menomonee Falls

2

Cedarburg

1

Tuesday October 11, 2011

West Allis Central

2

Menomonee Falls

7

Thursday October 13, 2011

Pius XI Catholic

0

Menomonee Falls

1

Thursday October 20, 2011

Germantown

1

Menomonee Falls

2

Saturday October 22, 2011

Brookfield East

2

Menomonee Falls

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 16
W
Racine Case Invite at Racine Case
FINAL
Tue Aug 16
W
Racine Case Invite at Racine Case
FINAL
Wed Aug 17
W
Racine Case Invite at Racine Case
FINAL
Fri Aug 19
L
Muskego Invite at Muskego
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
T
Muskego Invite(Muskego)
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
Muskego Invite(Muskego)
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
W
Menomonee Falls
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 7
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
W
Wauwatosa West Tournament at Wauwatosa West
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
T
Wauwatosa West Tournament at Wauwatosa West
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 20
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
L
WIAA Sectional Brookfield Central
FINAL