skip navigation

McFarland

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday August 16, 2011

Sugar River

2

McFarland

4

Friday August 19, 2011

De Pere

2

McFarland

0

Saturday August 20, 2011

McFarland

1

Waunakee

2

Saturday August 20, 2011

Sugar River

3

McFarland

5

Tuesday August 23, 2011

Whitewater

2

McFarland

3

Thursday August 25, 2011

McFarland

1

Waunakee

1

Monday August 29, 2011

McFarland

3

Stoughton

2

Tuesday August 30, 2011

McFarland

3

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

4

Thursday September 01, 2011

Big Foot/Williams Bay

0

McFarland

4

Tuesday September 06, 2011

DeForest

0

McFarland

4

Thursday September 08, 2011

McFarland

2

Evansville

3

Monday September 12, 2011

Mount Horeb

1

McFarland

0

Tuesday September 13, 2011

McFarland

2

Monona Grove

4

Thursday September 15, 2011

Jefferson

0

McFarland

9

Tuesday September 20, 2011

McFarland

3

Whitewater

2

Thursday September 22, 2011

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

1

McFarland

0

Saturday September 24, 2011

Sheboygan South

0

McFarland

3

Saturday September 24, 2011

Onalaska

2

McFarland

2

Tuesday September 27, 2011

McFarland

7

Jefferson

1

Thursday September 29, 2011

McFarland

5

Big Foot/Williams Bay

1

Monday October 03, 2011

Evansville

2

McFarland

1

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Mauston

0

McFarland

10

Thursday October 13, 2011

Cambridge/Deerfield

0

McFarland

2

Thursday October 20, 2011

McFarland

1

Mount Horeb

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 16
W
FINAL
Fri Aug 19
L
Waunakee Invite, Waunakee, Wi
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
L
Waunakee Tournament at Waunakee
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
Waunakee Invite, Waunakee, Wi
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
T
FINAL
Mon Aug 29
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 12
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
DeForest Norski Quad at DeForest
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
T
Norski Quad
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
W
FINAL
Mon Oct 3
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 20
L
FINAL