skip navigation

Thursday August 25, 2011

Milwaukee Hamilton

2

SWCHA

0

Friday September 02, 2011

Milwaukee Hamilton

0

Catholic Memorial

8

Saturday September 03, 2011

Milwaukee Hamilton

0

Racine St. Catherine's

4

Wednesday September 07, 2011

Milwaukee Hamilton

1

Milwaukee Wash/CA/OB

0

Monday September 12, 2011

Milwaukee Riverside/Golda Meir

1

Milwaukee Hamilton

2

Friday September 16, 2011

Milwaukee Hamilton

4

Heritage Christian

3

Wednesday September 21, 2011

Milwaukee Pulaski/CAR/JUN

1

Milwaukee Hamilton

11

Friday September 23, 2011

Milwaukee Hamilton

0

Milw. Bradley Tech

1

Saturday September 24, 2011

Milwaukee Riverside/Golda Meir

0

Milwaukee Hamilton

2

Monday September 26, 2011

Milwaukee School of Languages

0

Milwaukee Hamilton

4

Wednesday September 28, 2011

Milwaukee South

2

Milwaukee Hamilton

1

Saturday October 01, 2011

Milwaukee Hamilton

0

Wauwatosa East

3

Monday October 03, 2011

Milwaukee King

0

Milwaukee Hamilton

4

Wednesday October 05, 2011

Milwaukee Reagan

1

Milwaukee Hamilton

1

Thursday October 06, 2011

Milwaukee Hamilton

2

Milw. Bradley Tech

1

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Milwaukee Hamilton

0

Brookfield East

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 25
W
@ SWCHA
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
L
Catholic Memorial Sam Berres Tournament(CMH)
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
L
Catholic Memorial Sam Berres Tournament(CMH)
FINAL
Wed Sep 7
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 12
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 16
W
Reservoir Park
FINAL
Wed Sep 21
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
L
Milwaukee City Tournament(Bradley Tech)Hamilton HS
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
Milwaukee City Tournament at Bradley Tech
FINAL
Mon Sep 26
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 28
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 3
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 5
T
Pulaski High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
L
FINAL