skip navigation

Mosinee

Regular Season 2011

Thursday August 18, 2011

Pacelli

1

Mosinee

0

Saturday August 20, 2011

Clintonville

2

Mosinee

12

Saturday August 20, 2011

McDonell/Regis

1

Mosinee

3

Thursday August 25, 2011

Rhinelander

1

Mosinee

7

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Lakeland

0

Mosinee

4

Thursday September 01, 2011

Mosinee

8

Antigo

0

Tuesday September 06, 2011

Newman Catholic

0

Mosinee

10

Thursday September 08, 2011

Northland Pines

0

Mosinee

6

Saturday September 10, 2011

Mosinee

1

Chippewa Falls

3

Saturday September 10, 2011

Mosinee

2

Wausau West

1

Saturday September 10, 2011

Waupaca

1

Mosinee

3

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Mosinee

3

Medford

2

Thursday September 15, 2011

Mosinee

1

Rhinelander

0

Tuesday September 20, 2011

Mosinee

3

Merrill

1

Thursday September 22, 2011

Mosinee

2

Lakeland

1

Saturday September 24, 2011

Mosinee

0

Stevens Point

2

Saturday September 24, 2011

Mosinee

1

Baraboo

2

Thursday September 29, 2011

Antigo

1

Mosinee

11

Tuesday October 04, 2011

Mosinee

0

Northland Pines

2

Thursday October 06, 2011

Medford

1

Mosinee

2

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Freedom

1

Mosinee

5

Thursday October 13, 2011

Mosinee

2

Xavier

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 18
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
W
@ Antigo
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
L
Wausau West Invite at Wausau West
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
Wausau West Invite at Wausau West
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
Wausau West Invite at Wausau West
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
Wisconsin Rapids Invite at Wisconsin Rapids
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
Wisconsin Rapids Invite at Wisconsin Rapids
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
L
@ Xavier
FINAL