skip navigation

Waukesha South

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday August 16, 2011

Waukesha South

0

Greendale

2

Friday August 19, 2011

Waukesha West

7

Waukesha South

0

Tuesday August 23, 2011

Waukesha South

1

Waukesha West

9

Thursday August 25, 2011

Waukesha South

2

Whitnall

4

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Kettle Moraine

8

Waukesha South

0

Thursday September 01, 2011

Waukesha South

3

West Allis Central

3

Friday September 02, 2011

Waukesha South

0

Milw. Bradley Tech

8

Saturday September 03, 2011

Waukesha South

3

West Allis Hale

5

Tuesday September 06, 2011

Waukesha South

3

Waukesha North

2

Thursday September 08, 2011

Watertown

2

Waukesha South

1

Friday September 09, 2011

Pewaukee

4

Waukesha South

0

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Catholic Memorial

7

Waukesha South

1

Thursday September 15, 2011

Greenfield

5

Waukesha South

1

Tuesday September 20, 2011

Waukesha South

1

Mukwonago

7

Thursday September 22, 2011

Oconomowoc

4

Waukesha South

1

Tuesday September 27, 2011

Arrowhead

10

Waukesha South

0

Thursday September 29, 2011

Sussex Hamilton

3

Waukesha South

0

Tuesday October 04, 2011

Waukesha South

0

Pius XI Catholic

3

Thursday October 06, 2011

Brookfield Academy

1

Waukesha South

3

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Waukesha South

0

Kettle Moraine

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 16
L
FINAL
Fri Aug 19
L
Waukesha Tournament at Waukesha
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
T
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
L
New Berlin Einsenhower Tournament at New Berlin Eisenhower
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
L
New Berlin Eisenhower
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
L
Waukesha South
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
L
Croatian Soccer Park
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
L
FINAL