skip navigation

New Berlin West

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday August 16, 2011

Shoreland Lutheran

1

New Berlin West

0

Friday August 19, 2011

Green Bay Preble

5

New Berlin West

3

Saturday August 20, 2011

Menomonee Falls

2

New Berlin West

2

Saturday August 20, 2011

New Berlin West

3

New Berlin Eisenhower

3

Tuesday August 23, 2011

Elkhorn

3

New Berlin West

2

Thursday August 25, 2011

New Berlin West

1

Cedarburg

2

Monday August 29, 2011

New Berlin West

0

Wauwatosa West

2

Wednesday August 31, 2011

South Milwaukee

2

New Berlin West

3

Wednesday September 07, 2011

Greenfield

0

New Berlin West

7

Friday September 09, 2011

Plymouth

0

New Berlin West

3

Saturday September 10, 2011

Madison West

2

New Berlin West

0

Saturday September 10, 2011

Eau Claire Memorial

0

New Berlin West

1

Monday September 12, 2011

New Berlin Eisenhower

1

New Berlin West

2

Wednesday September 14, 2011

New Berlin West

4

Saint Thomas More

0

Saturday September 17, 2011

Saint John's NW

1

New Berlin West

8

Monday September 19, 2011

New Berlin West

7

Cudahy/St. Francis

0

Wednesday September 21, 2011

Shorewood

2

New Berlin West

2

Monday September 26, 2011

New Berlin West

5

Greendale

0

Wednesday September 28, 2011

Brown Deer

0

New Berlin West

7

Monday October 03, 2011

New Berlin West

5

Whitnall

1

Wednesday October 05, 2011

New Berlin West

1

Pewaukee

2

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Whitewater

1

New Berlin West

5

Thursday October 13, 2011

Delavan-Darien

0

New Berlin West

3

Thursday October 20, 2011

New Berlin West

2

Pewaukee

1

Saturday October 22, 2011

Catholic Memorial

2

New Berlin West

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 16
L
New Berlin West Tourney at New Berlin West
FINAL
Fri Aug 19
L
Muskego Invite at Muskego
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
T
Muskego Invite(Muskego)
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
T
Muskego
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
L
New Berlin West Tourney at New Berlin West
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
L
Cedarburg
FINAL
Mon Aug 29
L
Whitman MS
FINAL
Wed Aug 31
W
New Berlin West Tourney at New Berlin West
FINAL
Wed Sep 7
W
New Berlin West Tourney at New Berlin West
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
W
New Berlin West Quad at New Berlin West
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
L
New Berlin West Tourney at New Berlin West
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
New Berlin West Quad at New Berlin West
FINAL
Mon Sep 12
W
New Berlin West Tourney at New Berlin West
FINAL
Wed Sep 14
W
Croatian Soccer Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
New Berlin West Tourney at New Berlin West
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
W
Cudahy
FINAL
Wed Sep 21
T
New Berlin West Tourney at New Berlin West
FINAL
Mon Sep 26
W
Greendale
FINAL
Wed Sep 28
W
New Berlin West Tourney at New Berlin West
FINAL
Mon Oct 3
W
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Wed Oct 5
L
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 20
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
L
WIAA Sectional Pewaukee
FINAL