skip navigation

Notre Dame

Regular Season 2011

Thursday August 18, 2011

Luxemburg-Casco

0

Notre Dame

3

Saturday August 20, 2011

Sheboygan Christian/Luth.

0

Notre Dame

6

Saturday August 20, 2011

Notre Dame

6

Cedar Grove-Belgium

0

Saturday August 20, 2011

Sheboygan North

2

Notre Dame

1

Monday August 22, 2011

Fox Valley Lutheran

0

Notre Dame

3

Thursday August 25, 2011

Bay Port

1

Notre Dame

2

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Notre Dame

1

Ashwaubenon

0

Thursday September 01, 2011

Notre Dame

2

Sheboygan North

1

Friday September 02, 2011

Mukwonago

1

Notre Dame

2

Saturday September 03, 2011

South Milwaukee

2

Notre Dame

0

Saturday September 03, 2011

Racine Case

2

Notre Dame

4

Tuesday September 06, 2011

Notre Dame

0

Pulaski

1

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Sheboygan South

1

Notre Dame

5

Thursday September 15, 2011

Green Bay Preble

0

Notre Dame

1

Friday September 16, 2011

Notre Dame

3

Xavier

1

Saturday September 17, 2011

Notre Dame

3

Appleton West

0

Saturday September 17, 2011

Notre Dame

2

Eau Claire North

0

Tuesday September 20, 2011

Notre Dame

2

Green Bay Southwest

1

Thursday September 22, 2011

Notre Dame

6

Green Bay West

3

Tuesday September 27, 2011

Green Bay East

1

Notre Dame

4

Thursday September 29, 2011

Notre Dame

5

Manitowoc Lincoln

1

Tuesday October 04, 2011

De Pere

2

Notre Dame

0

Saturday October 08, 2011

The Prairie School

1

Notre Dame

2

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Kewaskum

1

Notre Dame

8

Thursday October 13, 2011

Campbellsport

1

Notre Dame

8

Thursday October 20, 2011

Luxemburg-Casco

0

Notre Dame

3

Saturday October 22, 2011

Sturgeon Bay

3

Notre Dame

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 18
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
Sheboygan South Tournament at Sheboygan South
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
Sheboygan South Tournament at Sheboygan South
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
L
Sheboygan South Tournament at Sheboygan South
FINAL
Mon Aug 22
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
W
Mukwonago Invite at Mukwonago
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
L
Mukwonago Invite at Mukwonago
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
W
Mukwonago Invite at Mukwonago
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 16
W
@ Xavier
Appleton Xavier Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
Appleton Xavier Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
Appleton Xavier Invite
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
W
Notre Dame
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 20
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
L
WIAA Sectional Wrightstown
FINAL