skip navigation

Racine St. Catherine's

Regular Season 2011

Thursday August 25, 2011

Saint Anthony

1

Racine St. Catherine's

10

Saturday August 27, 2011

Racine St. Catherine's

0

Elkhorn

1

Wednesday August 31, 2011

Shoreland Lutheran

1

Racine St. Catherine's

3

Friday September 02, 2011

Greendale

1

Racine St. Catherine's

0

Saturday September 03, 2011

Milwaukee Hamilton

0

Racine St. Catherine's

4

Tuesday September 06, 2011

Racine Park

2

Racine St. Catherine's

3

Wednesday September 07, 2011

Racine St. Catherine's

2

The Prairie School

1

Friday September 09, 2011

Middleton

7

Racine St. Catherine's

0

Saturday September 10, 2011

Saint Thomas More

4

Racine St. Catherine's

2

Wednesday September 14, 2011

Kenosha St. Joseph

4

Racine St. Catherine's

8

Thursday September 15, 2011

Racine St. Catherine's

2

Forest Lake

4

Monday September 19, 2011

Racine St. Catherine's

8

Martin Luther

0

Wednesday September 21, 2011

Heritage Christian

0

Racine St. Catherine's

5

Thursday September 22, 2011

Racine Horlick

2

Racine St. Catherine's

3

Saturday September 24, 2011

Zion

2

Racine St. Catherine's

0

Wednesday September 28, 2011

Racine St. Catherine's

8

Racine Lutheran

0

Friday September 30, 2011

Racine St. Catherine's

2

Wisconsin Lutheran

1

Saturday October 01, 2011

Racine St. Catherine's

2

Nicolet

1

Saturday October 01, 2011

Racine St. Catherine's

2

Saint Anthony

3

Wednesday October 05, 2011

Racine St. Catherine's

6

Kenosha Christian Life

1

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Random Lake

1

Racine St. Catherine's

7

Thursday October 13, 2011

Kenosha St. Joseph

1

Racine St. Catherine's

7

Thursday October 20, 2011

Shoreland Lutheran

0

Racine St. Catherine's

1

Saturday October 22, 2011

Racine St. Catherine's

1

The Prairie School

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 25
W
Pershing Park
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
L
FINAL
Wed Aug 31
W
Pershing Park
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
L
Catholic Memorial Sam Berres Tournament at CMH
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
W
Catholic Memorial Sam Berres Tournament(CMH)
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
W
Pershing Park
FINAL
Wed Sep 7
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
L
Kettle Moraine Quad at Kettle Moraine
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
L
Kettle Moraine Quad at Kettle Moraine
FINAL
Wed Sep 14
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 21
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
W
Pershing Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
Pershing Park
FINAL
Wed Sep 28
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 30
W
Milwaukee Lutheran Invite at Milwaukee Lutheran
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
Milwaukee Lutheran Invite at Milwaukee Lutheran
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
L
Milwaukee Lutheran Invite at Milwaukee Lutheran
FINAL
Wed Oct 5
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 20
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
L
FINAL