skip navigation

River Valley

Regular Season 2011

Thursday August 18, 2011

River Valley

2

Dodgeville/Mineral Point

12

Thursday August 25, 2011

River Valley

0

Platteville/Lancaster

10

Saturday August 27, 2011

River Valley

0

West Salem

10

Tuesday August 30, 2011

River Valley

0

Dodgeville/Mineral Point

6

Thursday September 01, 2011

Richland Center

8

River Valley

0

Tuesday September 06, 2011

Prairie du Chien

3

River Valley

1

Thursday September 08, 2011

River Valley

1

Wisconsin Heights/Barneveld

6

Monday September 12, 2011

Mauston

3

River Valley

0

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Platteville/Lancaster

5

River Valley

0

Thursday September 15, 2011

Dodgeville/Mineral Point

2

River Valley

1

Monday September 19, 2011

Wisconsin Dells

0

River Valley

1

Tuesday September 20, 2011

River Valley

0

Richland Center

5

Thursday September 22, 2011

River Valley

2

Prairie du Chien

2

Friday September 23, 2011

Reedsburg

5

River Valley

0

Tuesday September 27, 2011

River Valley

0

Platteville/Lancaster

4

Monday October 03, 2011

River Valley

0

Lodi

7

Tuesday October 04, 2011

Richland Center

4

River Valley

1

Thursday October 06, 2011

Prairie du Chien

4

River Valley

3

Saturday October 08, 2011

Jefferson

1

River Valley

1

Saturday October 08, 2011

Wisconsin Heights/Barneveld

1

River Valley

1

Tuesday October 11, 2011

River Valley

0

Mount Horeb

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 18
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
L
Home Team Field
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 12
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
T
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 3
L
@ Lodi
Lodi High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
T
River Valley Soccer Invite at River Valley HS, Spring Green
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
T
River Valley Soccer Invite at River Valley HS, Spring Green
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
L
FINAL