skip navigation

Fort Atkinson

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday August 16, 2011

Fort Atkinson

5

Poynette/Portage

0

Thursday August 18, 2011

Sauk Prairie

2

Fort Atkinson

4

Tuesday August 23, 2011

Fort Atkinson

1

Oregon

2

Thursday August 25, 2011

Fort Atkinson

3

Burlington

5

Monday August 29, 2011

Wilmot

0

Fort Atkinson

9

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Fort Atkinson

1

Waunakee

4

Friday September 02, 2011

Monona Grove

2

Fort Atkinson

0

Tuesday September 06, 2011

Fort Atkinson

0

Milton

5

Thursday September 08, 2011

Janesville Craig

2

Fort Atkinson

3

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Monroe

2

Fort Atkinson

1

Friday September 16, 2011

Fort Atkinson

0

Kenosha Tremper

5

Monday September 19, 2011

Sun Prairie

3

Fort Atkinson

0

Tuesday September 20, 2011

Fort Atkinson

0

Edgewood

1

Thursday September 22, 2011

Stoughton

4

Fort Atkinson

5

Thursday September 29, 2011

Fort Atkinson

4

Beloit Memorial

2

Thursday October 06, 2011

Fort Atkinson

4

Badger

0

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Fort Atkinson

3

Racine Park

2

Thursday October 13, 2011

Fort Atkinson

3

Kenosha Tremper

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 16
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 18
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
L
@ Oregon
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
L
FINAL
Mon Aug 29
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
L
@ Milton
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 16
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
W
@ Badger
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
L
FINAL