skip navigation

DeForest

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday August 16, 2011

Milton

2

DeForest

1

Thursday August 18, 2011

DeForest

2

Monroe

2

Tuesday August 23, 2011

DeForest

2

Reedsburg

3

Thursday August 25, 2011

DeForest

3

Poynette/Portage

0

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Edgewood

1

DeForest

1

Thursday September 01, 2011

Watertown

2

DeForest

1

Saturday September 03, 2011

DeForest

0

University School

1

Tuesday September 06, 2011

DeForest

0

McFarland

4

Saturday September 10, 2011

DeForest

2

Janesville Craig

1

Saturday September 10, 2011

DeForest

1

Delavan-Darien

2

Tuesday September 13, 2011

DeForest

2

Sauk Prairie

4

Thursday September 15, 2011

DeForest

1

Waunakee

0

Tuesday September 20, 2011

Baraboo

1

DeForest

2

Thursday September 22, 2011

DeForest

0

Beaver Dam

3

Saturday September 24, 2011

Onalaska

1

DeForest

1

Saturday September 24, 2011

Sheboygan South

0

DeForest

5

Tuesday September 27, 2011

Mount Horeb

5

DeForest

0

Thursday September 29, 2011

Monona Grove

2

DeForest

0

Tuesday October 04, 2011

Edgewood

3

DeForest

2

Thursday October 06, 2011

Columbus

2

DeForest

1

Tuesday October 11, 2011

DeForest

0

Verona

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 16
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 18
T
@ Monroe
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
T
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
L
Big Foot Invite at Big Foot HS
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
Janesville Craig Quad at Janesville Craig
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
L
Janesville Craig Quad at Janesville Craig
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
T
Norski Quad
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
Norski Quad
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
L
Badger Conference Challenge (North site)
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
L
@ Verona
FINAL