skip navigation

Kewaskum

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday August 16, 2011

Kewaskum

1

Random Lake

2

Friday August 19, 2011

Kewaskum

4

Saint Mary's Springs

5

Saturday August 20, 2011

Ripon

3

Kewaskum

0

Saturday August 20, 2011

Lomira

4

Kewaskum

2

Saturday August 20, 2011

Wisconsin Dells

1

Kewaskum

1

Monday August 22, 2011

Kewaskum

0

Lake Mills

4

Tuesday August 23, 2011

Sheboygan Falls

7

Kewaskum

2

Thursday August 25, 2011

Kewaskum

2

Campbellsport

8

Monday August 29, 2011

Kewaskum

0

Plymouth

6

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Columbus

1

Kewaskum

0

Thursday September 01, 2011

Kiel

1

Kewaskum

0

Tuesday September 06, 2011

Kewaskum

1

New Holstein/EL-G

2

Thursday September 08, 2011

Two Rivers

0

Kewaskum

2

Monday September 12, 2011

Kewaskum

1

Waupun

2

Thursday September 15, 2011

Kewaskum

0

Sheboygan Falls

3

Monday September 19, 2011

Mayville

3

Kewaskum

1

Tuesday September 20, 2011

Campbellsport

5

Kewaskum

1

Thursday September 22, 2011

Plymouth

5

Kewaskum

0

Monday September 26, 2011

Kewaskum

0

Kiel

3

Thursday September 29, 2011

New Holstein/EL-G

2

Kewaskum

2

Tuesday October 04, 2011

Kewaskum

0

Two Rivers

6

Thursday October 06, 2011

Waupun

3

Kewaskum

2

Saturday October 08, 2011

Denmark

2

Kewaskum

2

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Kewaskum

1

Notre Dame

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 16
L
FINAL
Fri Aug 19
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
L
Berlin Invitational(Berlin)
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
L
Berlin Invitational(Berlin)
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
T
Berlin Invitational(Berlin)
FINAL
Mon Aug 22
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
L
FINAL
Mon Aug 29
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 12
L
@ Waupun
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 26
L
@ Kiel
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
T
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
T
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
L
FINAL