skip navigation

Catholic Memorial

Regular Season 2011

Wednesday August 17, 2011

Grafton

1

Catholic Memorial

4

Saturday August 20, 2011

Waukesha West

0

Catholic Memorial

0

Tuesday August 23, 2011

Mukwonago

3

Catholic Memorial

1

Friday August 26, 2011

Neenah

3

Catholic Memorial

1

Saturday August 27, 2011

Madison Memorial

3

Catholic Memorial

2

Saturday August 27, 2011

Catholic Memorial

5

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

0

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Catholic Memorial

1

Arrowhead

0

Friday September 02, 2011

Milwaukee Hamilton

0

Catholic Memorial

8

Saturday September 03, 2011

Greendale

0

Catholic Memorial

5

Tuesday September 06, 2011

Pius XI Catholic

0

Catholic Memorial

8

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Catholic Memorial

7

Waukesha South

1

Thursday September 15, 2011

Catholic Memorial

2

Hartford

0

Tuesday September 20, 2011

Kettle Moraine

6

Catholic Memorial

1

Saturday October 01, 2011

Ripon

1

Catholic Memorial

6

Saturday October 01, 2011

Waupaca

0

Catholic Memorial

5

Tuesday October 04, 2011

Waukesha West

3

Catholic Memorial

2

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Jefferson

2

Catholic Memorial

8

Thursday October 13, 2011

Shorewood

1

Catholic Memorial

2

Thursday October 20, 2011

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

3

Catholic Memorial

5

Saturday October 22, 2011

Catholic Memorial

2

New Berlin West

1

Friday October 28, 2011

Catholic Memorial

2

Fox Valley Lutheran

0

Saturday October 29, 2011

Catholic Memorial

0

Mount Horeb

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 17
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
T
Waukesha Tournament at Waukesha
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
L
FINAL
Fri Aug 26
L
Brookfield East (Al Gusho Tourney)
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
L
Brookfield East (Al Gusho Tourney)
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
W
Brookfield East (Al Gusho Tourney)
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
W
Catholic Memorial Sam Berres Tournament(CMH)
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
W
Catholic Memorial Sam Berres Tournament(CMH)
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
Waupun Tournament(Waupun)
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
Waupun Tournament(Waupun)
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 20
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
W
WIAA Sectional Pewaukee
FINAL
Fri Oct 28
W
WIAA State Tournament at Uihlein Park, Milwaukee
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
L
WIAA State Tournament at Uihlein Park, Milwaukee
FINAL