skip navigation

Sheboygan Christian/Lutheran

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday August 16, 2011

Sheboygan Christian/Luth.

0

Port Washington

3

Thursday August 18, 2011

Oostburg

4

Sheboygan Christian/Luth.

0

Saturday August 20, 2011

Sheboygan Christian/Luth.

0

Notre Dame

6

Monday August 22, 2011

Sheboygan Christian/Luth.

3

Random Lake

4

Thursday August 25, 2011

Sheb. Luth. -- see Sheb. Chris

0

Sheboygan Christian/Luth.

6

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Sheboygan Christian/Luth.

3

Kohler

4

Thursday September 01, 2011

Sheboygan Christian/Luth.

4

Cedar Grove-Belgium

2

Thursday September 08, 2011

Sheboygan Christian/Luth.

3

Howards Grove

0

Thursday September 15, 2011

Sheboygan Christian/Luth.

0

Oostburg

6

Monday September 19, 2011

Random Lake

2

Sheboygan Christian/Luth.

7

Thursday September 22, 2011

Sheboygan Christian/Luth.

5

Sheb. Luth. -- see Sheb. Chris

0

Saturday September 24, 2011

Ozaukee

0

Sheboygan Christian/Luth.

10

Tuesday September 27, 2011

Kohler

4

Sheboygan Christian/Luth.

0

Thursday September 29, 2011

Cedar Grove-Belgium

1

Sheboygan Christian/Luth.

6

Monday October 03, 2011

Howards Grove

2

Sheboygan Christian/Luth.

2

Thursday October 06, 2011

Sheboygan Christian/Luth.

6

Ozaukee

1

Tuesday October 11, 2011

New Holstein/EL-G

0

Sheboygan Christian/Luth.

5

Thursday October 13, 2011

Sheboygan Christian/Luth.

2

Kohler

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 16
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 18
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
L
Sheboygan South Tournament at Sheboygan South
FINAL
Mon Aug 22
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
L
@ Kohler
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
W
FINAL
Mon Oct 3
T
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
L
@ Kohler
FINAL