skip navigation

Saint John's Northwestern Academies/Chesterton Academy

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday August 16, 2011

Saint John's NW/CA

3

Lake Mills

4

Friday August 19, 2011

Saint John's NW/CA

0

Oregon

8

Saturday August 20, 2011

Saint John's NW/CA

2

Big Foot/Williams Bay

3

Tuesday August 23, 2011

Heritage Christian

4

Saint John's NW/CA

3

Thursday August 25, 2011

New Berlin Eisenhower

7

Saint John's NW/CA

0

Saturday August 27, 2011

Saint John's NW/CA

2

Racine Lutheran

1

Monday August 29, 2011

Saint John's NW/CA

0

Watertown Luther Prep

4

Wednesday August 31, 2011

Messmer

0

Saint John's NW/CA

5

Wednesday September 07, 2011

Saint John's NW/CA

1

University School

2

Thursday September 08, 2011

Saint John's NW/CA

0

Arrowhead

5

Wednesday September 14, 2011

Saint John's NW/CA

1

Brookfield Academy

2

Saturday September 17, 2011

Saint John's NW/CA

1

New Berlin West

8

Monday September 19, 2011

Living Word Lutheran

0

Saint John's NW/CA

5

Wednesday September 21, 2011

Saint John's NW/CA

0

Dominican

4

Monday September 26, 2011

Saint John's NW/CA

0

Shoreland Lutheran

2

Wednesday September 28, 2011

Wayland Academy

0

Saint John's NW/CA

2

Monday October 03, 2011

Watertown Luther Prep

1

Saint John's NW/CA

0

Friday October 07, 2011

Saint John's NW/CA

3

Lake Country Lutheran

2

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Saint John's NW/CA

2

Watertown Luther Prep

1

Thursday October 13, 2011

Saint John's NW/CA

2

Brookfield Academy

1

Thursday October 20, 2011

Saint John's NW/CA

1

Saint Anthony

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 16
L
FINAL
Fri Aug 19
L
@ Oregon
Pewaukee Quad
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
L
Pewaukee Quad
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
W
FINAL
Mon Aug 29
L
FINAL
Wed Aug 31
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 7
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
L
arrowhead
FINAL
Wed Sep 14
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
L
New Berlin West Tourney at New Berlin West
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
W
To Be Announced
FINAL
Wed Sep 21
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 26
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 28
W
FINAL
Mon Oct 3
L
FINAL
Fri Oct 7
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 20
L
FINAL