skip navigation

Winneconne

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday August 16, 2011

Omro

0

Winneconne

1

Thursday August 18, 2011

Winneconne

2

Campbellsport

0

Saturday August 20, 2011

Sparta

1

Winneconne

1

Saturday August 20, 2011

Little Chute

5

Winneconne

0

Thursday August 25, 2011

Winneconne

4

Ripon

0

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Clintonville

2

Winneconne

6

Thursday September 01, 2011

Wautoma/Wild Rose

0

Winneconne

8

Tuesday September 06, 2011

Winneconne

1

Freedom

2

Saturday September 10, 2011

Winneconne

1

NFDL/Laconia/Oakfield/Springs

1

Saturday September 10, 2011

Sheboygan Falls

2

Winneconne

1

Saturday September 10, 2011

Lomira

4

Winneconne

0

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Little Chute

1

Winneconne

2

Thursday September 15, 2011

Winneconne

1

Menasha

0

Saturday September 17, 2011

Winneconne

1

Mayville

3

Saturday September 17, 2011

Berlin

2

Winneconne

2

Tuesday September 20, 2011

Winneconne

0

Fox Valley Lutheran

4

Thursday September 22, 2011

Xavier

6

Winneconne

0

Tuesday September 27, 2011

Waupaca

2

Winneconne

3

Thursday October 06, 2011

Berlin

0

Winneconne

1

Tuesday October 11, 2011

NFDL/Laconia/Oakfield/Springs

3

Winneconne

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 16
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 18
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
T
Oshkosh North Invite at Oshkosh North
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
L
Oshkosh North Invite at Oshkosh North
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
W
@ Ripon
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
T
Winneconne Quad at Winneconne
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
L
Waupun Quad at Waupun
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
T
Waupun Tournament at Waupun
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
L
Winneconne
FINAL