skip navigation

Dominican

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday August 16, 2011

Dominican

3

Martin Luther

0

Friday August 19, 2011

Dominican

0

Shorewood

3

Friday August 19, 2011

Nicolet

5

Dominican

0

Friday August 19, 2011

Messmer

0

Dominican

4

Saturday August 27, 2011

Cudahy/St. Francis

1

Dominican

1

Saturday August 27, 2011

Whitnall

0

Dominican

1

Saturday August 27, 2011

Dominican

0

Milwaukee Reagan

2

Wednesday August 31, 2011

Wayland Academy

1

Dominican

5

Friday September 02, 2011

The Prairie School

7

Dominican

0

Saturday September 03, 2011

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

Dominican

1

Saturday September 03, 2011

Brown Deer

1

Dominican

2

Wednesday September 07, 2011

Dominican

2

Living Word Lutheran

1

Monday September 12, 2011

Saint Anthony

2

Dominican

1

Wednesday September 14, 2011

Messmer

2

Dominican

4

Saturday September 17, 2011

Dominican

3

Milwaukee Lutheran

1

Saturday September 17, 2011

Dominican

5

Union Grove

0

Monday September 19, 2011

Dominican

0

Lake Country Lutheran

1

Wednesday September 21, 2011

Saint John's NW/CA

0

Dominican

4

Thursday September 22, 2011

Milwaukee King/Juneau

1

Dominican

1

Wednesday September 28, 2011

University School

3

Dominican

0

Wednesday October 05, 2011

Brookfield Academy

0

Dominican

3

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Cedar Grove-Belgium

0

Dominican

4

Thursday October 13, 2011

Dominican

0

Shoreland Lutheran

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 16
W
FINAL
Fri Aug 19
L
Shorewood Invite at Shorewood
FINAL
Fri Aug 19
L
Shorewood Invite at Shorewood
FINAL
Fri Aug 19
W
Shorewood Invite at Shorewood
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
T
Cudahy Tournament at Cudahy
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
W
Cudahy Tournament at Cudahy
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
L
Cudahy Tournament at Cudahy
FINAL
Wed Aug 31
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
L
Brown Deer Invite at Brown Deer
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
W
Brown Deer Invite at Brown Deer
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
W
Brown Deer Invite at Brown Deer
FINAL
Wed Sep 7
W
Living Word Lutheran
FINAL
Mon Sep 12
L
Uhlien
FINAL
Wed Sep 14
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
Union Grove Quad at Union Grove
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
Union Grove Quad at Union Grove
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 21
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
T
Uhlien
FINAL
Wed Sep 28
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 5
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
L
FINAL