skip navigation

The Prairie School

Regular Season 2011

Thursday August 18, 2011

The Prairie School

4

South Milwaukee

1

Saturday August 20, 2011

Waterford

0

The Prairie School

2

Saturday August 27, 2011

Hinsdale Central

0

The Prairie School

0

Wednesday August 31, 2011

Kenosha Christian Life

1

The Prairie School

11

Friday September 02, 2011

The Prairie School

7

Dominican

0

Saturday September 03, 2011

The Prairie School

4

Brown Deer

1

Saturday September 03, 2011

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

The Prairie School

4

Wednesday September 07, 2011

Racine St. Catherine's

2

The Prairie School

1

Saturday September 10, 2011

The Prairie School

5

Central Wisc. Christian

0

Wednesday September 14, 2011

The Prairie School

1

Shoreland Lutheran

0

Monday September 19, 2011

The Prairie School

2

West Allis Hale

1

Wednesday September 21, 2011

The Prairie School

5

Racine Lutheran

0

Friday September 23, 2011

The Prairie School

0

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

0

Monday September 26, 2011

Kenosha St. Joseph

0

The Prairie School

10

Wednesday September 28, 2011

Martin Luther

0

The Prairie School

10

Thursday September 29, 2011

Kenosha Tremper

2

The Prairie School

1

Saturday October 01, 2011

Lake Country Lutheran

0

The Prairie School

2

Wednesday October 05, 2011

The Prairie School

3

Heritage Christian

1

Friday October 07, 2011

Luxemburg-Casco

0

The Prairie School

5

Saturday October 08, 2011

The Prairie School

1

Notre Dame

2

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Martin Luther

0

The Prairie School

7

Thursday October 13, 2011

Oostburg

1

The Prairie School

3

Thursday October 20, 2011

University School

1

The Prairie School

5

Saturday October 22, 2011

Racine St. Catherine's

1

The Prairie School

3

Friday October 28, 2011

The Prairie School

6

Newman Catholic

0

Saturday October 29, 2011

The Prairie School

5

Winnebago Lutheran

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 18
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
T
Carthage College
FINAL
Wed Aug 31
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
W
Brown Deer Invite at Brown Deer
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
W
Brown Deer Invite at Brown Deer
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
W
Brown Deer Invite at Brown Deer
FINAL
Wed Sep 7
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
Crusader Challenge at Mulder Field, CWC HS, Waupun
FINAL
Wed Sep 14
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 21
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
T
Jaskwhich Stadium (ITA)
FINAL
Mon Sep 26
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 28
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 5
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 7
W
Notre Dame
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
L
Notre Dame
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 20
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 28
W
WIAA State Tournament at Uihlein Park, Milwaukee
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
W
WIAA State Tournament at Uihlein Park, Milwaukee
FINAL