skip navigation

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

Regular Season 2011

Thursday August 25, 2011

Pacelli

10

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

2

Monday August 29, 2011

Northland Lutheran

7

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

0

Thursday September 01, 2011

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

0

Newman Catholic

9

Thursday September 08, 2011

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

0

McDonell/Regis

9

Monday September 12, 2011

Columbus Catholic

11

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

3

Monday September 19, 2011

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

2

Pacelli

8

Thursday September 29, 2011

Newman Catholic

7

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

1

Monday October 03, 2011

McDonell/Regis

8

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

2

Thursday October 06, 2011

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

1

Columbus Catholic

3

Saturday October 08, 2011

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

4

Phelps

1

Monday October 10, 2011

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

0

Newman Catholic

9

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

0

Newman Catholic

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 25
L
FINAL
Mon Aug 29
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 12
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 3
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
W
@ Phelps
FINAL
Mon Oct 10
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
L
FINAL