skip navigation

Thursday August 24, 2017

Racine St. Catherine's

1

Oak Creek

3

Friday September 01, 2017

Milwaukee Hamilton

0

Racine St. Catherine's

6

Wednesday September 06, 2017

Martin Luther

0

Racine St. Catherine's

10

Thursday September 14, 2017

Racine St. Catherine's

3

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Saturday September 16, 2017

Racine St. Catherine's

0

Elkhorn

2

Wednesday September 20, 2017

Racine Lutheran

0

Racine St. Catherine's

10

Friday September 22, 2017

Racine St. Catherine's

0

Brookfield Academy

0

Monday September 25, 2017

Racine St. Catherine's

4

Kenosha St. Joseph

0

Wednesday September 27, 2017

Racine St. Catherine's

2

Shoreland Lutheran

1

Monday October 02, 2017

Saint Thomas More

1

Racine St. Catherine's

1

Wednesday October 04, 2017

The Prairie School

1

Racine St. Catherine's

2

Wednesday October 11, 2017

Racine St. Catherine's

Dominican

Friday October 13, 2017

Racine St. Catherine's

4

Racine Horlick

1

Thursday October 19, 2017

Richland Center

0

Racine St. Catherine's

4

Saturday October 21, 2017

Cristo Rey Jesuit

0

Racine St. Catherine's

2

Thursday October 26, 2017

Shoreland Lutheran

1

Racine St. Catherine's

3

Saturday October 28, 2017

Racine St. Catherine's

1

The Prairie School

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 24
L
Oak Creek East Middle School
FINAL
Fri Sep 1
W
Beres Quad
TBD
Wed Sep 6
W
Score Complex
FINAL
Thu Sep 14
W
Indian Trail High School, Jaskwhich Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
Elkhorn High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 20
W
Score Complex
FINAL
Fri Sep 22
T
Brookfield Academy High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 25
W
Anderson Park/Troha Soccer Fields on 30th Avenue
FINAL
Wed Sep 27
W
Shoreland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 2
T
Score Complex
FINAL
Wed Oct 4
W
Score Complex
FINAL
Wed Oct 11 -
@ Dominican (2-4-0)
Uihlein Soccer Park
4:15 PM CDT
Fri Oct 13
W
TBD
Thu Oct 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
WIAA Regional Final -Franksville Score Complex
FINAL
Thu Oct 26
W
WIAA Sectional - Franksville Score Complex
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
L
WIAA Sectional Final - Union Grove
FINAL